Fitness Friday

Fitness Friday

This is going to be a short post today. I was thinking of posting a fitness tip or something that I am currently working on every Friday. As I posted yesterday I feel better than I ever have in my whole life health wise, but my flexibilty is lacking. Part of this is probably due to lack of stretching properly after every workout. I do cool down stretches of course, but I think I need to incorporate more stretching into my daily life. I found this flexibility workout from pinterest, and although I don’t know what all the stretches are, I believe I can look them up online. While I was in rehab last year for some back pain, I was once again reminded that my flexibility is not what it should be for my age! I’m excited to be able to touch my toes again! Does anyone else have this issue?

Leave a Reply

